Add $100.00 Worth of Items in Your Cart and Get A Thanksgiving 2019 Storewide Discount



2014-2017 Customer Reviews

I have had my cedar lighthouse for more than 10 years and it still works. It’s in great condition and holding up well. I have had many compliments about my light. The neighbors have also commented about it being a beacon for the night time. They look for it to get them selves home . With it being dark so early it helps to guide them. It’s a nice point of direction.

These Poly Mahogany lighthouses replace the cedar ones and the color stays the same J. C. Nov 23, 2017

The lighthouse is absolutely perfect. We all love it so much. It was elevated and placed upon a Stone Mosaic Base.

It stands at our neighborhood beach as a testament to one of our neighbors recently passed. Our ceremony was awesome with an unveiling of the lighthouse.

We did mount a brass plaque over the door with the dedication. It was all wonderful and the lighthouse is very very special.

Thanks for such great craftsmanship.

It looks very beautiful, particularly when the sun goes down and the solar lights illuminate its beauty.

Thanks for all. Alida Alida Gaines Oct 30, 2017

It is a great solar light option for most lighthouses.It has a steady and rotating option on it. An excellent light option if you there is no 110v power available Wriff Aug 25, 2017

I recently purchased the 4′ wishing well from NMW Crafts. It was a special order. I wanted a lighter/sage green to match my house. Noah went out of his way to accommodate me by obtaining the polyvinyl in a lime green. The wishing well was delivered 10 days from my order date. I’m sure if I ordered one in stock, I would have received it within a few days. It safely arrived in 2 carefully packed boxes. A little bit of simple assembly was required. Instructions were included but it was straight forward. Noah had marks and screws started, indicating where they need to be attached. The quality craftsmanship is remarkable and it will be enjoyed by my family for many years to come. I can tell NMW strives for perfection and they have succeeded as far as I am concerned. From start to finish, Noah was a pleasure to deal with. He quickly responded to my questions, and kept me informed on specially ordered materials and shipping/tracking info. I would highly recommend NMW Crafts. I give them 5 out of 5 Stars. Janice Rose Aug 9, 2017

We moved from our home state of Michigan to Wyoming several years ago. We wanted to put a touch of Michigan in our front yard landscape. The 5ft. red cedar lighthouse is a perfect statement of that. The craftsmanship and quality that went into this product is wonderful. Could not wait for lighthouse to arrive after ordering. Neighbors stop by when we are working in the yard and have so many amazing comments on it. They say how beautiful it is also comments on the high quality and craftsmanship that was put into it. We absolutely love it and will definitely purchase more products from NMW Crafts for future yard projects. Mark Fliearman Jul 16, 2016

i received my 4' wishing well yesterday and it is awesome. Quality workmanship Assembly went quickly. I love it! Carol Hembree Jun 4, 2016

I am so pleased with my lighthouse combo. They arrived in 4 days and are so well made and beautiful to look at. Thank you so much!!! Alice Lissow May 1, 2016

I just received my new 4' lighthouse delivered by ups. I absolutely love it and the color was perfect. I like the design and it seems to be made very well. I think it will be quite durable and make a great addition to my lawn covering up the well pipe. Also the price was very reasonable compare to others I shopped. I feel confident I will purchase other items from NMW crafts in the future. Thanks for providing a great product. Jacqueline Bledsoe Jan 21, 2016

Noah, just received the 5' cedar lighthouse - on time, packed very well and simply beautiful! Can't wait to get it all together and down on the lake-shore for all to admire! I'm sure it will weather most of the year, but it will go in our basement during our unpredictable Wisconsin winter!

Your "crew" has excellent craftsmanship and I plan to order the wishing well next spring to display in the front yard.

One of the very few times I can say I was COMPLETELY delighted when opening an item without seeing it first "in person."  Again - expert craftsmanship!

Thank you for giving us such fine choices. I will highly recommend your company. Naomi Willie Aug 28, 2015

I just received this windmill to give to my parents for their anniversary. It is absolutely adorable and is made very well. I can't wait to give it to them.

I purchased a light house from another company and the prices were much higher. Noah is a very kind person and you can tell he takes great pride in his company. He went above and beyond to be sure I had the windmill on time. He called me to notify me of the shipping and when he got the delivery confirmation he called me right away to make sure I received it. I am very happy to find this company and look forward to future purchases. I am very, very pleased with the service I have received! Thank you Noah lori intorrella Jul 3, 2015

Hello Noah!! I love my light house!!!

My husband Jim drove 114 miles to buy me a 4\' Poly, Clay/White solar light house and I ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!!!!

The workmanship is just PHENOMENAL !!

It matches our house and looks great !! It\'s such a beautiful addition to our home.

***** Five Stars+++++

#happy-customer #happy-wife #happy-life

Thank you!

Jim n Theresa

Canton, MI          6/9/2015         Theresa Schenck Jun 11, 2015

My wife and I purchased a six ft cedar lighthouse and we absolutely love it. Thanks so much nmwcrafts. Jerry and Joanne Gibbs May 27, 2015

I purchased a 39 inch blue lighthouse. I love it. It is well made and beautiful craftsmanship. I would recommend this place to anyone who is looking for a lighthouse. Noah shipped it out immediately. Thanks Noah! Becky Maleski May 25, 2015

Hello Noah. We just had to tell you how much we LOVE our new lighthouse. Thanks also for the STRENGTH FOR TODAY card. God Bless. Mark and Sabrina Affeldt May 24, 2015

Excellent item, well built. Fast shipping with excellent packaging. A+++ Cal Dethmers Aug 13, 2014

I received my Cherrywood Dutch Windmill the other day and was surprised

that I was able to do the assembly with ease. I love the size (30 in) and it

is a wonderful addition to the little Dutch Boy and Girl in my flowerbed.

What a wonderful way to display my ancestory.

Thank you so much for your prompt service and exceptional workmanship.

Cathy Cathy Milburn Jun 4, 2014

Great lighthouse with wonderful workmanship. The patriot blue is a great color.

Jeff Volle May 15, 2014

I am so pleased with my new windmill and lighthouse! The workmanship is Top Shelf and the attention to detail is not so easily found any more. Thumbs up for "Made in the USA" . We will be ordering some more pieces in the future. I am now a fan of polywood .It is beautiful and solid. Also, thanks for the quick service.I ordered on Monday,and the two items got here Thursday before lunch! It was all packed tight and safe. Thanks again to all involved. you can all be proud of your work. Paul Church Apr 26, 2014